Your Social News Network

WNewsNetworks (part of W-World Media Inc.) is News Service site and mobile app which provides the latest news updates to users around the world including World, Canada, tech, etc. 

Contact Us.

Location:

WNewsNetwork part of W-World Media
Vancouver, Canada

Email the editor: Eric Boland at e.boland@wnewsnetwork.com

Have News, send it to us at the W-Reports Page or though email below.

W-Reports: wreports@wnewsnetwork.com

Mobile App: WNewsNetwork on iTunes or Android

 

Need Mobile App or website Support

App Support: support@wnewsnetwork.com

Have feedback on our website or a question about our services, send us a email to the following.

Feedback: feedback@wnewsnetwork.com

WNewsNetwork Editor:

Eric Boland

Email: editor@wnewsnetwork.com

W-Reports:

wreports@wnewsnetwork.com

Account Support:

accounts@wnewsnetwork.com

Website/Mobile Tech Support.

support@wnewsnetwork.com

About Us

WNewsNetwork is a Divison of W-World Media Inc. 

WNewsNetwork was founded just days before the 2010 Winter Olympics in Vancouver, Canada on February 8, 2010 as a YouTube Channel called WTYW7 News. The company was founded by Eric Boland, born and rised in Greater Vancouver.

In 2012, WNewsNetwork or as known back then WTYW7 World News, launched the first mobile app for iOS. In 2013, worldnewsnetwork.com was launched to the public.

In March 2014, World News Network was rebranded to WNewsNetwork with a new redesign mobile app.

In Early 2015, wnewsnetwork.com website was launched. WNewsNetwork is your news, entertainment, sports website. We provide you with the latest breaking news and videos straight from the News and Sports industry.